Black & white street photography #3

All shots are taken with my new M42 Vivitar 28/2.5, still learning to use the lens, and it’s kind of strange after using wide zoom and/or telephoto (60mm+) primes. Will keep working on it thought, as I want to make it my primary all-around lens.

On the side note, I have got myself a Google+ account. Link can be found in header.

Comments are, as always. very welcome!

About Jack070

Photographer | Student | A Random Man
This entry was posted in Black & white street photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Black & white street photography #3

  1. anthonytulliani says:

    Very nice! Im actually just starting to try out street photography. Its very different from what Im used too so I havnt posted anything about it yet until my photographs become a little better. I use a Nikon D90 with a 35mm prime.

  2. betharr says:

    large set of street scenes
    not only because I like the theme
    but honestly, great photos.

  3. Emad says:

    Excellent Photographs !

  4. like the second and fourth images.. big fan of chhildren images..

  5. Nuno Canha says:

    Man, great set.
    And amazing lens for all pourpose.
    Now I understand that photo I comment in dA… It´s a billboard! 😉

    • Jack070 says:

      Well, in fact it is kind of booth, the big photos serve as walls, inside are the smaller pictures you see by looking through those metalish holes that are noticeable on the photos 🙂

      Yea, it’s neat, and I am determined to get used to manual focus, after all they could all use it for years before AF 😛

Leave a Reply

