It’s over nine thousaaaaaaaand!

Just got past nine thousand views. A huge thank you to all you who happen to visit my blog.
It’s great to see that there are people out there who enjoy my photography.

over9000

On the side note, I sadly don’t know most of you. Please, leave a comment, click ‘like’ or share the posts – it will let me to check out your blog, website or gallery. See you in the streets!

About Jack070

Photographer | Student | A Random Man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s over nine thousaaaaaaaand!

  1. memographer says:

    Congrats on 9K, Jack!
    Since you have asked, you can know more about me and my photography here http://memographer.com 🙂

  2. Simon Wallerstedt says:

    Congrats mate, well deserved! Keep up the great work.
    I’m just over 5000, so not there yet. 🙂

  3. PixelToko says:

    Yay! Congrats! Great work!

Leave a Reply

