Colour street photography #44

A couple of quite old shot, taken back in 2011 in London. I went through all the shots I took back on that trip and re-edited what I considered interesting (from over 500 selected photos I’ve got down to 50). Gave me a new perspective on what I shot back then, found a couple of gems there. To be compared with my first post with colour shots on this blog, also from that trip: https://jack070photo.wordpress.com/2011/10/18/colour-street-photography-1-london/

IMG_1596

IMG_1611

IMG_1612

IMG_2274

IMG_2432

About Jack070

Photographer | Student | A Random Man
This entry was posted in Color street photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

